Thursday, July 5, 2012

Jovit Baldivino's OPM's Greatest: Volume 1

Rising from being the first Pinoy Got Talent grand winner, Jovit Baldivino has made it to the top in the music industry.  Recently, Jovit was presented with a triple platinum award for his debut album titled "Faithfully" and platinum award for his second record titled "I'd Do Anything For Love".  Now under Star Records, his 3rd album dubbed as "OPM's Greatest: Volume 1 is already available in the market.  Jovit is longing that this 3rd album will gain platinum award as well.

Jovit's third album released under Star Records features a compilation of his heartfelt renditions of ten well-loved Pinoy classics including its carrier single "Tell Me", which was originally sung in the 80's by Joey Albert.

  1. Completing the tracklist of the all-English "OPM's Greatest: Volume 1" album are the following
  2. You Are My Song                     
  3. Say You'll Never Go                 
  4. Forevermore                              
  5. Make Believe                            
  6. Only Me and You                    
  7. Someone's Always Saying Goodbye
  8. Forever's Not Enough
  9. My Love Will See You Through
  10. I'll Never Go
  11. Tell Me

Check out his live performance during a Press Conference.  He sung his carrier single "Tell Me".

Jovit's third album are now available for download on

For more information visit Star Records' Facebook fanpage at or follow @starrecordsph on Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Badges and Ranks

Food & Drink - Top Blogs Philippines Entertainment & Lifestyle - Top Blogs Philippines Music - Top Blogs Philippines
Personal Blogs

Blogmeter.Top BC_BLOGGERS

Gelo Malikha, Basic PLUS Author Marco Polo Demo is an Intellifluence Trusted Blogger

BrandBacker Member